Under certain circumstances "current use" is available during Win9x logon. If you turn profiles off entirely the "default user" is always the "current user". Editing the default user keys automatically edits the current user.

We do it this way but it means we must load at logon registry packets based upon groups, sites, etc.

_________________________
Jack