I am runing the latest kixtart 4.x. I know very little about coding and this script I found on the internet is something I started to use to deploy it to new users. Can it be cleaned up?
What I like about this script is that it copies the files to a users machine if they never had kixtart and it will copy them again if the user deletes it. When a user logs on he sees all the lines in the script. Is there a way to supress all them mumbo jumbo? I only want it to display the hi username and the group membership.
_________________________
Steve