I believe that if you use Sid History and later remove the old account domain you will be left with a bunch of "Account Unknown"'s in your DACLs. If this is the case how will you ever know who has permissions where?

My process re-Acls the computer one time for all accounts allowing us to avoid that extra baggage.
_________________________
Home page: http://www.kixhelp.com/hb/