Hi

Glad to hear your sorted (as they say in Manchester, UK!)

I am not too sure about removing/deleting drive mappings on logging out! But I think most admins remove them as users log in before re-mapping afresh using Kixtart. (Hope I make sense here?)

Now, I have not yet come across a reson to remove persistant mappings yet! But I am sure someone here will help you on that one?

TIA
Rgds

------------------
Don Davidson
Network Engineer
http://www.insight-media.co.uk